Go Back
| 233892821

FREE Saturday Seminars

Date(s): 12/7/2013, 12/14/2013, 12/21/2013, 12/28/2013, 1/4/2014, 1/11/2014, 1/18/2014, 1/25/2014, 2/1/2014, 2/8/2014, 2/15/2014, 2/22/2014

Saturdays, 10am in Dec, Jan and Feb. See description for exact dates

Linton's Enchanted Gardens 315 CR 17, Elkhart, IN 46516
Free Saturday Seminars. To sign up, call 574-293-9699 or email jenn @ lintons.com
Saturday, December 7, 10am- Nature Inspired Christmas
Saturday, December 14, 10am- Best Ways to Attract your feathered friends
Saturday, December 21, 10am- New Year's Tablescapes & Transforming a Christmas tree into a New Year's tree
Saturday, January 4, 10am- Landscaping 101; Landscape tips from the pros
Saturday, January 11, 10am- Personalize your home's decor
Saturday, January 18, 10am Must have perrennials & care
Saturday, January 25, 10am Secrets to successful Organic Gardening
Saturday, February 1, 10am- The Power of Color inside your home
Saturday, February 1, 12pm- Deer proof, mole proof and rabbit proof your yard and landscape
Saturday, February 8, 10am- No maintenance plants
Saturday, February 15, 10am- The Magic of Fairy Gardens & Miniatures
Saturday, February 15, 12pm- Fairy Garden Workshop (you purchase supplies)
Saturday, February 22- 10am- Pond & Waterfall construction & maintenance
Saturday, February 22, 12pm- Pruning 101
Jennifer Keen, 574-293-9699

Go Back