Video of the heavily debated finish between Lakeshore & St. Joe

Four days after the War by the Shore, the debate over whether St. Joe scored a game winning touchdown on Lakeshore in the final minute of last Friday's game continues.

The ruling on the field was an incomplete pass on 4th down giving Lakeshore the victory. The result for Lakeshore is the 250th win for coach Denny Dock. The result for St. Joe means they fall to 3-4 on the season and are in serious jeopardy of not making the playoffs.

So was the ruling on the field correct? Check out the video above to decide for yourself.


Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WNDU - Channel 16 54516 State Road 933 South Bend, IN 46637 Front Desk: 574-284-3000 Newsroom: 574-284-3016 Email: newscenter16@wndu.com
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 173423711 - wndu.com/a?a=173423711
Gray Television, Inc.