Flu shots available at Memorial Medical Group clinics

Flu shots will be available through Memorial Medical Group clinics from September through October.

This year's flu vaccine will protect against the three influenza viruses that are the most common: influenza A (H1N1) virus, influenza A (H3N2) virus, and influenza B virus.

An immunization will cost $25.

Clinic locations, dates and times are listed below.

Navarre Pediatric Group
100 Navarre Place, suite #4440, South Bend
Wednesday, Sept. 14, 1 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 28, 1 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 12, 1 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Schwartz-Wiekamp Medical Group
4630 Vistula Road, Mishawaka
Monday, Sept. 12, 8:30 a.m. – Noon
Thursday, Sept. 15, 8:30 a.m. – Noon
Monday, Oct. 3, 1 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 24, 8 a.m. – Noon & 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Portage Medical Group
3575 Portage Road, South Bend
Wednesday, Sept. 21, 8 a.m. – Noon
Friday, Sept. 30, 8 a.m. – Noon & 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 8 a.m. – Noon & 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Main Street Medical Group
6913 N. Main Street, Granger
Wednesday, Sept. 14, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 28, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 15, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Navarre Pediatric Group at Main Street Medical Group
6913 N. Main Street, Granger
Tuesday, Sept. 20, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 4, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 1, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Ireland Road Medical Group
1815 E. Ireland Road, South Bend
Wednesday, Sept. 28, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 12, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.


Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WNDU - Channel 16 54516 State Road 933 South Bend, IN 46637 Front Desk: 574-284-3000 Newsroom: 574-284-3016 Email: newscenter16@wndu.com
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 129394483 - wndu.com/a?a=129394483