2012 Election Results

By: Newscenter 16 Staff Email
By: Newscenter 16 Staff Email

Looking for more results? You can find complete results for the following counties by following the links provided below: (Some of these results may not be available on Election night).

Elkhart: Elkhart Truth
Fulton: Rochester Sentinel
Kosciusko: Times-Union
LaGrange: LaGrange County
LaPorte: LaPorte County
Marshall: Marshall County
Starke: WKVI Radio
Pulaski: WKVI Radio
Cass County.
St. Joseph County

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WNDU - Channel 16 54516 State Road 933 South Bend, IN 46637 Front Desk: 574-284-3000 Newsroom: 574-284-3016 Email: newscenter16@wndu.com
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 177494481 - wndu.com/a?a=177494481
Gray Television, Inc.