Undefeated Irish award top players at football banquet

Notre Dame Football Award Winners:

Offensive Scout Team Player of the Year
Nick Fitzpatrick

Defensive Scout Team Player of the Year
Tyler Stockton

Offensive Newcomer Player of the Year
Everett Golson

Defensive Newcomer Player of the Year
KeiVarae Russell

Irish Around the Bend Award
Mike Golic Jr.

A-Team Award
Kapron Lewis-Moore

Count On Me Award
Theo Riddick

Father Lange Iron Cross Award
Braxston Cave

Special Teams Player of the Year
Kyle Brindza

Pietrosante Award
John Goodman
Robby Toma

Moose Krause Defensive Lineman of the Year
Louis Nix III
Stephon Tuitt

Offensive Lineman of the Year
Zack Martin

Rockne Student-Athelte Award
Danny Spond

Next Man in Award
Tommy Rees

Offensive Player of the Year
Tyler Eifert

Defensive Player of the Year
Zeke Motta

Manti Te'o

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WNDU - Channel 16 54516 State Road 933 South Bend, IN 46637 Front Desk: 574-284-3000 Newsroom: 574-284-3016 Email: newscenter16@wndu.com
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 182627481 - wndu.com/a?a=182627481
Gray Television, Inc.