Race for the Cure winners announced

By: Dave Grundy Email
By: Dave Grundy Email

Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure - 5k Winners
May 1st, 2010

Overall Winner: Damian Kearney 16:50

Male Winner: Greg Howard 17:11

Male Master Winner: Arden Floran 19:11

Female Winner: Michele Tucker 19:53

Female Master Winner: Sherry Fritz 22:29

Top Female Survivor: Joanne Cunningham 25:18

For more information please visit the Susan G. Komen of Northern Indiana website.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WNDU - Channel 16 54516 State Road 933 South Bend, IN 46637 Front Desk: 574-284-3000 Newsroom: 574-284-3016 Email: newscenter16@wndu.com
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 92885904 - wndu.com/a?a=92885904